Military-industrial complex of Kazakhstan

The state takes effective measures aimed at further rearmament and modernization of existing weapon systems and military equipment.

The Land Forces have modern armored combat vehicles and armored personnel carriers, including own produced “Arlan" armored wheeled vehicles, missile artillery armament, heavy flamethrower systems TOS-1 "Solntsepk", mobile communication systems, domestically produced radiation, chemical and biological defense vehicles, refueling vehicles, field hospitals ext.

The Air Defense Forces of Kazakhstan received modern 4++ generation fighters Su-30SM, ones of the best in a class military transport aircraft C-295, helicopters EU-145, Mi-171Sh and attack and transport helicopters Mi-35M. In addition, Su-27 fighters went an in-deep overhaul to the 4+ generation.

The country has the longest maritime border of the Caspian sea. The National Navy was created and is being successfully developed. Nowadays the military ship construction industry is created in Kazakhstan. The Ural plant "Zenith" launched more than 25 different ships for the protection of the maritime borders.

The domestic company delivers three-axis radar "GM-403" Nur, which by its capabilities can replace 2 old model radars and by its technical characteristics exceed them by three times.

The special troops and logistic services equipment, different wheeled vehicles, infantry fighting vehicle canons and mortars are being purchased and go into service.

The formations and units of the Armed Forces receive various types of UAVs, including reconnaissance and attack UAVs, which are capable of delivering high-precision strikes with missile and bomb weapon systems.

The level of equipment of the permanent readiness units with the night vision devices has reached 84%, which allows conducting combat activities in night conditions.

Combat units and formations are equipped with new modern digital communication systems. Undoubtedly, new digital equipment and communication systems have raised the level of efficiency and operability of decision making process, such as the delivery of instructions and commands, data transfer, since the data transfer characteristics of the available communication equipment are very wide, it allows within short period of time to deliver command and the order, as well as in secured mode.

Nowadays Kazakhstan Army soldiers are equipped with modern means of protection, communication equipment, night vision devices and the best samples of small arms.

The modern Armed Forces of Kazakhstan meet the requirements for the Army of the 21st century.

Created at : 29.01.2018, 11:25, Updated at : 29.01.2018, 11:25

Оборонно-промышленный комплекс Казахстана

Государством принимаются эффективные меры, направленные на дальнейшее перевооружение и модернизацию имеющегося вооружения и военной техники.

В Сухопутные войска поступили современные боевые бронированные машины и бронетранспортеры, в том числе отечественные БКМ «Арлан», ракетно-артиллерийское вооружение, тяжелые огнеметные системы ТОС-1 «Солнцепек», мобильные комплексы связи, отечественные машины радиационной, химической и биологической защиты, техника доставки ГСМ, полевые госпитали.

Силы воздушной обороны страны пополнились современными истребителями поколения 4++ Су-30СМ, одними из лучших в своем классе военно-транспортными самолетами С-295, вертолетами ЕС-145, Ми-171Ш, транспортно-боевыми вертолетами Ми-35М.Кроме того, самолеты Су-27 прошли глубокую модернизацию до поколения 4+.

Наша республика имеет самую протяженную морскую границу на Каспии. Созданы и успешно развиты национальные Военно-морские силы. Сегодня в Казахстане создана индустрия строительства кораблей и судов военного назначения. Уральским заводом «Зенит» спущены на воду более25 кораблей и судов для охраны морских рубежей.

Отечественным предприятием поставляются трехкоординатные РЛС «GM-403 Нұр», которые по своим возможностям заменяют 2 станции старого образца и по ТТХ превосходят их в 3 раза.

Приобретены техника специальных войск и тыла, автомобильная техника, пушки к БМП (БТР) и минометы.

Для соединений и частей Вооруженных Сил поступают беспилотные летательные аппараты различного назначения и класса, в том числе разведывательно-ударные, которые способные наносить высокоточные удары ракетно-бомбовым вооружением.

Оснащенность приборами ночного видения соединений и частей постоянной готовности достигло 84%, что позволяет вести боевые действия в ночных условиях.

Соединения и части оснащаются новыми цифровыми комплексами связи, отвечающие современным требованиям. Несомненно, новые цифровые средства и комплексы связи наложили отпечаток на оперативность принятия решения, это доведение сигналов и распоряжений, передачи данных, так как характеристики передачи информации имеющихся средств связи очень широкие, что и позволяет в кратчайшие сроки довести приказ и распоряжение, в том числе в закрытом режиме.

Сегодня солдат армии Казахстана экипирован современными средствами защиты, средствами связи, приборами ночного видения, лучшими образцами стрелкового оружия.

Облик современных Вооруженных сил соответствует требованиям к армии 21 века.

Добавлено : 29.01.2018, 11:25, Изменено : 29.01.2018, 11:25