Key directions of the Address given by the President to the people of Kazakhstan are discussed in Kyiv

On September 6, in Kyiv, Ambassador of Kazakhstan to Ukraine Samat Ordabayev held a briefing for representatives of the expert and scientific community and media dedicated to the Address of President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev “Constructive Public Dialogue – the Basis for Stability and Prosperity of Kazakhstan”. 

Head of the Diplomatic Mission of Kazakhstan presented the content of the Address in details, priorities and tasks of the further development of Kazakhstan stated by the Head of State. He specially highlighted that the leitmotif of the Address was to continuation of realizing the course of the Leader – the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan to further increase of living conditions and well-being of to the people of Kazakhstan, preserving national unity and stability in the country.

Samat Ordabayev drew special attention to the concept of a State that Hears i.e. creating an effective mechanism for productive interaction between authorized bodies and single citizens as well as institutes of a civil society in general. ‘Only by the mean of a continuous dialogue between the government and society it is possible to build a harmonious state that blends in the context of modern geopolitics’, Ambassador quoted the Address of the Head of State.

The briefing participants highly estimated the Address. They noted the efficacy and consistency of the systematic transformations being carried out in Kazakhstan.

Professor of the National Academy under the President of Ukraine Oksana Parkhomenko-Kutsevil stressed that political reforms in Kazakhstan by formula the strong President – the influential Parliament – the accountable Government constitute the basis for a powerful and sustainable state.

Larysa Semaka, editor-in-chief of Ukraine Business, noted that the economy paragraph of the Address paid a lot of attention to social problems as well as the development of small and medium business. 

Created at : 6.09.2019, 15:15, Updated at : 6.09.2019, 15:15

В Киеве обсуждены ключевые направления Послания Президента народу Казахстана

6 сентября т.г. в Киеве Посол Казахстана в Украине Самат Ордабаев провел брифинг для представителей экспертного, научного сообщества и СМИ, посвященный Посланию Президента Касым-Жомарта Токаева «Конструктивный общественный диалог – основа стабильности и процветания Казахстана». 

Глава дипломатической миссии Казахстана подробно рассказал о содержании Послания, обозначенных Главой государства приоритетах и задачах по дальнейшему развитию Казахстана. Он особо подчеркнул, что лейтмотивом Послания является продолжение реализации курса Елбасы – Первого Президента Республики Казахстан по дальнейшему повышению жизненного благосостояния казахстанского народа, сохранению единства нации и стабильности в стране.

Самат Ордабаев акцентировал внимание на концепции «Слышащего государства» - создании эффективного механизма продуктивного взаимодействия властных структур как с отдельными гражданами, так и институтами гражданского общества в целом. «Только путем постоянного диалога власти и общества можно построить гармоничное государство, встроенное в контекст современной геополитики», привел Посол цитату из Послания Главы государства.

Участники брифинга дали высокую оценку Послания. Отметили эффективность и последовательность проводимых в Казахстане системных преобразований.

Профессор Национальной академии при Президенте Украины Оксана Пархоменко-Куцевил подчеркнула, что политические реформы в Казахстане по формуле «Сильный Президент – влиятельный Парламент – подотчетное Правительство», являются основой сильного и стабильного государства.

Главный редактор Издательского дома «Украина Бизнес» Лариса Семака отметила, что в экономическом блоке Послания большое внимание уделено социальным вопросам, а также развитию малого и среднего бизнеса. 

Добавлено : 6.09.2019, 15:15, Изменено : 6.09.2019, 15:15