Kazakh-Ukrainian Cooperation in Agriculture Is Increased

At the invitation of the All-Ukrainian Agrarian Confederation the Ambassador of Kazakhstan to Ukraine and Moldova S.Ordabaev visited Uman (Cherkasy region) where the results of 2-year work on the development of Kazakhstan-Ukraine cooperation in the field of dairy and beef cattle production were reviewed.

The capabilities of the Practical Training Center of the “Kischentsy" Milk Producers Association were represented to the head of the diplomatic mission. Also he visited the production facility “Milk Point" and the Uman Greenhouse Plant.

There was also held informal communication with the teaching staff and students of the Ukrainian Agrarian Lyceum in course of which the Ambassador spoke about modern Kazakhstan and expressed his vision of the prospects for the development of Kazakh-Ukrainian cooperation.

For reference: with the assistance of the Association of Milk Producers in the North, Central and Southeastern regions of Kazakhstan is performed a project of building 5 large dairy farms and provided full technological support to dairy production of such farms as Zhaksylyk Agro LLP, PA Tabys, LLP Kazyna Zher, etc. The result of the work implies productivity increase of Kazakhstan dairy farms to the European level.

Created at : 2.11.2018, 14:50, Updated at : 2.11.2018, 14:50

Растет динамика казахстанско-украинского сотрудничество в АПК

По приглашению Всеукраинской Аграрной Рады состоялся визит Посла Казахстана в Украине и Молдове С.Ордабаева в г.Умань (Черкасская область), в рамках которого подведены итоги 2-летней работы по развитию казахстанско-украинского сотрудничества в области молочного и мясного животноводства.

Глава дипломатической миссии ознакомился с возможностями Практического учебного центра Ассоциации производителей молока «Кищенцы», а также посетил производственную площадку «Пункт заготовки молока» и Уманский тепличный комбинат.

Также состоялось неформальное общение с преподавательским составом и учащимися Украинского аграрного лицея, в рамках которого Посол рассказал о современном Казахстане и поделился своим видением перспектив развития казахстанско-украинского сотрудничества.

Справочно: при содействии Ассоциации Производителей Молока в Северном, Центральном и Юго-Восточном регионах Казахстана реализуется проект по строительству 5 крупных молочно-товарных ферм, осуществляется полное технологическое сопровождение молочного производства таких хозяйств, как ТОО «Жаксылык Агро», КХ «Табыс», ТОО «Казына Жер» и др. Результатом проделанной работы стало поднятие продуктивности казахстанских молочных ферм до европейского уровня.


Посольство РК в Украине

Добавлено : 2.11.2018, 14:50, Изменено : 2.11.2018, 14:50