Ambassador of Kazakhstan participated to the international economic forum in Kharkiv

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Kazakhstan to Ukraine and the Republic of Moldova Samat Ordabayev took part in the IX International Economic Forum "Innovations. Investments. Kharkiv Initiatives!", held on September 22, 2017 in Kharkiv.

The head of the diplomatic mission shared his vision of the further development prospects of Kazakh-Ukrainian economic cooperation. Particular emphasis is placed on the need to implement joint cooperation projects in the fields of agriculture, engineering, renewable energy, the IT industry, and the development of transit and transport corridors in Kazakhstan and Ukraine.

More than 500 delegates – 30 international delegations, 15 ambassadors accredited in Ukraine, representatives of the government, business, investment and venture funds, international financial institutions and expert environment participated in the event.


Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan to Ukraine

Created at : 23.09.2017, 19:40, Updated at : 23.09.2017, 19:40

Посол Казахстана принял участие в международном экономическом форуме в Харькове

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Казахстан в Украине и Республике Молдова Самат Ордабаев принял участие в IX Международном экономическом форуме «Инновации. Инвестиции. Харьковские инициативы!», состоявшемся 22 сентября 2017 года в г. Харьков.

Глава дипломатической миссии поделился своим видением о перспективах дальнейшего развития казахстанско-украинского экономического сотрудничества. Особый акцент сделан на необходимость реализации совместных кооперационных проектов в области сельского хозяйства, машиностроения, возобновляемой энергетики, IT-индустрии, а также развития транзитно-транспортных коридоров Казахстана и Украины.

В мероприятии приняло участие более 500 делегатов - 30 международных делегаций, 15 чрезвычайных и полномочных послов, аккредитованных в Украине, представители правительства, бизнеса, инвестиционных и венчурных фондов, международных финансовых институтов и экспертной среды.


Посольство Республики Казахстан в Украине

Добавлено : 23.09.2017, 19:40, Изменено : 23.09.2017, 19:40