Cultural cooperation

Cooperation between Kazakhstan and Ukraine in the humanitarian sphere is developing consistently: close contacts have been established between the parties in science, culture, education, health care and sports.

There is a tradition of exchanging Days of Culture.

In 2005, with the support of the Embassy, a bas-relief was set outside the Kamenskoe Higher Vocational School building to the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.Nazarbayev, where he studied in 1958-1960. In the same year, in the town of Sinelnikovo, Dnepropetrovsk region, a monument was opened to Algadai Zhambylov, who died for the liberation of this city during the Second World War. In 2012, a monument to Z. Zhabayev was constructed near the street in 2008 named after him in the park "Nivki" in Kyiv. Throughout Ukraine there are many streets named after Kazakh cities (Almaty, Kustanai, Karaganda, Kazakhstan, etc.).

In February 2017, at the initiative of the Embassy, a club for the study of the Kazakh language was opened for the first time in Kyiv for representatives of the Kazakh diaspora and children of diplomats at the Z.Zhabayev public library. The program of courses includes classes in grammar and vocabulary of the Kazakh language, Kazakh poetry evenings, as well as special lectures on history and culture, significant events of the social and political life of Kazakhstan.

Each year, the parties carry out an equivalent exchange of 30 people for bachelor and 10 students for master programs.

With the assistance of the Embassy, since July 2018, two young students of FC Caspian have completed semi-annual training in the Arsenal-Kyiv club of the Ukrainian Premier League. The possibility of training other Kazakhstani football players within club's academy is being negotiated.

Work is continuing on deepening cooperation in the health sector. Since 2011, specialists from the Scientific and Practical Center for Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine performed over 100 operations and consulted over 500 patients in the cities of Kazakhstan.

Created at : 5.03.2017, 00:00, Updated at : 5.03.2017, 04:20

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

Сотрудничество Казахстана и Украины в гуманитарной сфере развивается последовательно: налажены тесные контакты сторон в науке, культуре, образовании, здравоохранении и спорта.

Есть традиция обмена Днями культуры.

В 2005 году при поддержке Посольства был установлен барельеф у здания Каменского Высшего профессионального училища Президенту РК Н.А.Назарбаеву, где он обучался в 1958-1960гг. В этом же году в г.Синельниково, Днепропетровской области был открыт памятник Алгадаю Жамбылову, который погиб за освобождения этого города в период ВОВ. В 2012 году в парке «Нивки» г.Киева был установлен памятник Ж.Жабаеву недалеко от улицы в 2008 году названной его именем. По всей Украине встречаются множество улиц, названных в честь казахстанских городов (Алматинская, Кустанайская, Карагандинская, Казахстанская и др.).

В феврале 2017 года по инициативе Посольства впервые в Киеве был открыт клуб по изучению казахского языка для представителей казахской диаспоры и детей дипломатов на базе общественной библиотеке имени Ж.Жабаева. В программе курсов занятия по грамматике и лексике казахского языка, вечера казахской поэзии, а также специальные лекции по истории и культуре, значимым событиям общественно-политической жизни Казахстана.

Ежегодно стороны осуществляют эквивалентный обмен обучающимися по программам бакалавриата 30 человек и магистратуры – 10 человек.

При содействии Посольства двое молодых воспитанников ФК «Каспий» с июля 2018 года прошли полугодовую подготовку в клубе «Арсенал-Киев» украинской Премьер-Лиги. Прорабатывается возможность подготовки других казахстанских футболистов в стенах академии клуба.

Продолжается работа по углублению сотрудничества в сфере здравоохранения. Начиная с 2011 года специалисты Научно-практического центра детской кардиологии и кардиохирургии Министерства здравоохранения Украины, провели более 100 операций и проконсультировали более 500 пациентов в городах Казахстана.

Добавлено : 5.03.2017, 00:00, Изменено : 5.03.2017, 04:20