Medical Center Hospital of the President’s affairs Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Medical Center Hospital of the President's affairs Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a dynamic, modern center of medical technologies and has received wide recognition in Kazakhstan and far beyond its borders. It is the leading provider of medical services in Central Asia. Being a hospital of the 3rd level, it integrates all kinds of diagnostics, treatment and rehabilitation.

This is the only clinic in Central Asia and the CIS that has become a member of the American Medical Tourism Association (MTA) since 2017. The hospital offers a wide range of medical services at the most affordable prices and the leading areas of medical tourism. The Presidential Hospital has 212 beds, serves more than 500,000 outpatients, 9,000 inpatients and annually performs more than 7,000 surgeries. A multidisciplinary team of doctors, nurses and medical personnel is introducing innovative diagnostics, medical services, rehabilitation and organizational technologies, using the latest scientific achievements in treatment and expertise. The hospital has the most modern medical equipment and information systems. Also, the hospital has been accredited by JCI since 2016, National accreditation and certified according to ISO 9001: 2015. Specialization - endoscopic mini-invasive and laparoscopic surgery, gerontology and anti-aging therapy, metabolic syndrome. The hospital has an emergency 24/7 own fully equipped ambulance, a helipad and a well-stocked pharmacy.

In the hospital there are: Allergology Center, Heart Center, Diagnostics and Radiology Center, Check-up Center, Gerontology Center, Rehabilitation Center, and Sleep Laboratory. The opening of the Epileptology Center is planned.

Competitive advantages of our clinic: MRI 3-Tesla, MSCT 256 slices, PET / CT and SPECT / CT, hybrid operating (OR 1 smart operating room), medical information system Infomed, integrated automation of engineering systems.

Another, not less unique feature of the Hospital is that it employs highly qualified personnel, employs more than 2,000 professionals, including 500 doctors and pharmacists, 700 medium-level medical workers, 19 doctors and 76 candidates of medical sciences. The hospital participates and conducts international conferences, seminars, exhibitions, workshops and trainings, develops a program of cooperation with university clinics and medical centers from around the world to receive patients or send them abroad if necessary, organize telemedicine. The hospital cooperates with the leading university and academic clinics of the world. In addition, it closely cooperates with local and international insurance companies (Vanbreda, Henner-GMC, HTH Worldwide, GeoBlue, Cigna, AETNA, FALCK TravelCare, BUPA, AIG Travel), international organizations, foreign embassies located in Astana and national companies.

The mission of the hospital is to achieve a high level of health of the served population and patients through effective prevention and provision of qualified and specialized medical care using high-tech methods of diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation. The Presidential Clinic is one of the leading clinics and the leader in Kazakhstan, which is engaged in the development of medical tourism in Kazakhstan.


Hospital address: Astana, Yesil district, street E495, building №2

Our contacts:

International Relations Department: +7 (7172) 70-79-99, 70-79-98, 70-79-97, 70-71-13

E-mail: gchimbayeva@mail.ru

Created at : 17.09.2018, 09:00, Updated at : 17.09.2018, 09:05

Больница Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента Республики Казахстан

Больница Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента Республики Казахстан - динамичный, современный центр медицинских технологий и получил широкое признание в Казахстане и далеко за его пределами. Это ведущий поставщик медицинских услуг в Центральной Азии. Будучи больницей 3-го уровня, она интегрирует все виды диагностики, лечения и реабилитации.

Это единственная клиника в Центральной Азии и СНГ, которая стала членом Американской Ассоциации медицинского туризма (MTA) с 2017 года. Больница предлагает широкий спектр медицинских услуг по самым доступным ценам и ведущие направления медицинского туризма. Президентская больница имеет 212 коек, обслуживает более 500 000 амбулаторных пациентов, 9 000 стационарных пациентов и ежегодно выполняет более 7 000 хирургических операций. Многопрофильная команда врачей, медсестер и медицинских работников внедряет инновационную диагностику, медицинское обслуживание, реабилитацию и организационные технологии, использует новейшие научные достижения в лечении и экспертизе. Больница располагает самым современным медицинским оборудованием и информационными системами. Также, Больница имеет аккредитацию JCI с 2016 года, Национальные аккредитации и сертифицирован по стандарту ISO 9001:2015. Специализация - эндоскопическая мини-инвазивная и лапароскопическая хирургия, геронтология и антивозрастная терапия, метаболический синдром. Больница имеет неотложную 24/7 собственные полностью оборудованные машины скорой помощи, вертолетную площадку и хорошо укомплектованную аптеку.

В Больнице имеются: Центр аллергологии, Центр сердца, Центр диагностики и радиологии, Центр Сheck-up, Центр геронтологии, Центр восстановительного лечения и реабилитации и Лаборатория сна. Планируется открытие Центра эпилептологии.

Конкурентные преимущества нашей клиники: МРТ 3-тесла, МСКТ 256 срезов, ПЭТ/КТ и ОФЭКТ/КТ, гибридная операционная (OR 1 «умная» операционная), медико-информационная система Инфомед, комплексная автоматика инженерных систем.

Другой, не менее уникальной особенностью Больницы является то, что в ней трудится высококвалифицированный персонал, работают более 2 000 специалистов, в том числе 500 врачей и провизоров, 700 средних медицинских работников, 19 докторов и 76 кандидатов медицинских наук. Больница участвует и проводит международные конференции, семинары, выставки, мастер-классы и тренинги, разрабатывает программу сотрудничества с университетскими клиниками и медицинскими центрами со всего мира для приема пациентов или направления их за рубеж в случае необходимости, организует телемедицину. Больница сотрудничает с ведущими университетскими и академическими клиниками мира. Кроме того тесно сотрудничает с местными и международными страховыми компаниями (Vanbreda, Henner-GMC, HTH Worldwide, GeoBlue, Cigna, AETNA, FALCK TravelCare, BUPA, AIG Travel), международными организациями, иностранными посольствами, расположенными в Нур-Султане и национальными компаниями.

Миссия больницы заключается в достижении высокого уровня здоровья обслуживаемого населения и пациентов путем эффективной профилактики и предоставления квалифицированной и специализированной медицинской помощи с использованием высокотехнологичных методов диагностики, лечения и реабилитации. Президентская клиника является одной из ведущих клиник и лидер в Казахстане, которая занимается развитием медицинского туризма в Казахстане.


Адрес Больницы: г. Нур-Султан, район Есиль, ул.Е495 №2

Наши контакты:

Отдел международных отношений: +7 (7172)70-79-99, 70-79-98, 70-79-97, 70-71-13

E-mail: gchimbayeva@mail.ru

Добавлено : 17.09.2018, 09:00, Изменено : 17.09.2018, 09:05