Entry into force of international treaties

  1. The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of Georgia on Cooperation in the Field of Standardization, Metrology and Сonformity Assessment, signed on June 10, 2016 in Astana (unofficial translation).
  2. The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Republic of Belarus on Industrial, Scientific and Technical Cooperation of Defense Industry Organizations, signed 29 November 2017 in Minsk (unofficial translation).
  3. Agreement between the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Hashemeti Kingdom of Jordan on the transfer of sentenced persons, done at Astana on November 1, 2017.
  4. The Agreement вetween the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Russian Federation on Gas Supply to Baikonur Complex, signed April 3, 2019 in Moscow (unofficial translation).
  5. The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Republic of Belarus on Сooperation in the Field of Exploration and Use of Outer Space for Peaceful Purposes, signed on August 13, 2017 in Astana (unofficial translation).
  6. Protocol on amendment to the Treaty on Eurasian economic union from March 29, 2014 (15.03.2018, Moscow). Unofficial translation
  7. Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Kingdom of Morocco on visa exemption for holders of diplomatic and service passports, done at New York on September 26, 2018.
  8. Technical Arrangement between the Ministry of Defence of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Ministry of Defence of the Italian Republic on cooperation with in the operation “United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon" (UNIFIL), done at Astana on February 27, 2019.
  9. The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on the Regime of the Kazakh-Kyrgyz Border, signed 25 December 2017 in Astana (unofficial translation).
Created at : 2.04.2019, 17:45, Updated at : 2.05.2019, 12:05

Вступление в силу международных договоров

  1. 1 апреля 2017 года вступило в силу Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Грузии о сотрудничестве в области стандартизации, метрологии и оценки соответствия, подписанное 10 июня 2016 года в Астане.
  2. 1 апреля 2019 года вступило в силу Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Республики Беларусь о производственной и научно-технической кооперации организаций оборонных отраслей промышленности, подписанное 29 ноября 2017 года в Минске.
  3. 28 апреля 2019 года вступит в силу Соглашение между Республикой Казахстан и Иорданским Хашимитским Королевством о передаче осужденных лиц, совершенное в Астане 1 ноября 2017 года.
  4. С 17 апреля 2019 года временно применяется Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Российской Федерации о газоснабжении комплекса «Байконур», подписанное в Москве 3 апреля 2019 года.
  5. 20 апреля 2018 года вступило в силу Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Республики Беларусь о сотрудничестве в области исследования и использования космического пространства в мирных целях, подписанное 13 августа 2017 года в Астане.
  6. Протокол о внесении изменения в Договор о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 марта 2014 года (15.03.2018, Москва).
  7. Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Королевства Марокко об отмене визового режима для владельцев дипломатических и служебных паспортов, совершенное в Нью-Йорке 26 сентября 2018 года.
  8. Техническое соглашение между Министерством обороны Республики Казахстан и Министерством обороны Итальянской Республики о сотрудничестве в рамках операции «Временные силы ООН в Ливане» (ВСООНЛ), совершенное в Астане 27 февраля 2019 года.
  9. Для опубликования на официальном сайте МИД РК информируем, что 27 апреля 2019 года вступит в силу Соглашение между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Кыргызской Республики о режиме казахстанско-кыргызской государственной границы, подписанное 25 декабря 2017 года в Астане.
Добавлено : 2.04.2019, 17:45, Изменено : 2.05.2019, 12:05