The capital of Croatia hosted events in honor of Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

On November 29-30, 2017, celebratory events dedicated to the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan were held in Zagreb.

"KINO GRIČ" cinema hosted screening of "The Sky of My Childhood" movie about Nursultan Nazarbayev's youth in Croatian language. The screening was organized by the Society of Croatian-Kazakh Friendship and the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Croatia.

Presenting the movie to Croatian audience, Ambassador of Kazakhstan to Croatia H.E.Mr.Tolezhan Barlybayev emphasized the merits of the movie, i.e. ideas of selfless love for the Motherland and a dream, moral duty and responsibility, strong will and vital energy that formed the basis for the formation of the personality of the future leader of Kazakhstan.

The diplomat spoke about the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, established by the Senate of the Parliament of Kazakhstan six years ago in order to recognize the outstanding merits of the Kazakh leader. The key role of President N.Nazarbayev in building an independent Kazakhstan, including formation and strengthening of statehood, the creation of a powerful diversified economy, the formation of a unique social model of interethnic peace and harmony, is especially underlined in the movie.

The history of the emergence of the character of the future leader of Kazakhstan through overcoming the difficulties of the war years and post-war devastation, vividly reflected in the picture "The sky of my childhood", was greeted with the prolonged applause of the Croatian spectators. Within the framework of the screening, "Kazakhstan - the country of the Great Steppe" photo exhibition, information booklets and souvenirs with Kazakh symbols were presented to the guests, finally guests attended a diplomatic reception after the screening.

On November 30, 2017, a meeting of the informal Club of Friends of Kazakhstan was held in Zagreb and was attended by prominent public figures - former Croatian President Stjepan Mesic, Chairman of the Friendship Society Andrija Karafilipovic, Chairman of the Bosnian Cultural Society Ferid Dizdarevich and others. The participants of the meeting highly appreciated the multifaceted activities of President N.Nazarbayev aimed at development of Kazakhstan and the Kazakh-Croatian cooperation.

Press office of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Croatia

Created at : 30.11.2017, 11:50, Updated at : 30.11.2017, 11:50

В столице Хорватии прошли мероприятия в честь Дня первого Президента Республики Казахстан

29-30 ноября этого года в Загребе прошли торжественные мероприятия, посвященные Дню первого Президента Республики Казахстан.

В кинотеатре «KINO GRIČ» состоялась демонстрация фильма «Небо моего детства» о юности Нурсултана Назарбаева на хорватском языке. Кинопоказ был организован Обществом хорватско-казахстанской дружбы и Посольством Казахстана в Хорватии.

Представляя картину хорватским зрителям, Посол Казахстана в Хорватии Толежан Барлыбаев подчеркнул художественные достоинства фильма - идеи любви к Родине и родительского воспитания, нравственного долга и ответственности, сильной воли и жизненной энергии, легшие в основу формирования личности будущего лидера Казахстана.

Дипломат рассказал о Дне первого Президента Республики Казахстан, учрежденном Сенатом Парламента Казахстана как признание заслуг казахстанского лидера. Подчеркнута выдающаяся роль Президента Н. Назарбаева в создании независимого Казахстана – построении государственности, диверсифицированной рыночной экономики и уникальной модели межэтнического мира и согласия. Отмечен высокий международный авторитет Главы государства, его огромный вклад в решение региональных и глобальных проблем современности.

История становления характера будущего лидера Казахстана через преодоление трудностей военных лет и послевоенной разрухи, ярко отображенная в картине «Небо моего детства», была встречена продолжительными аплодисментами хорватских зрителей. В рамках кинопоказа была организована фотовыставка «Казахстана – страна Великой Степи», раздача буклетов и сувениров, а также дипломатический фуршет.

30 ноября этого года в Загребе состоялось заседание неформального Клуба друзей Казахстана с участием видных общественных деятелей - бывшего Президента Хорватии Степана Месича, председателя Общества дружбы Андрие Карафилиповича, председателя боснийского культурного общества Ферида Диздаревича и других. Участники встречи высоко оценили многогранную деятельность Президента Н. Назарбаева по развитию Казахстана и казахстанско-хорватского сотрудничества.

Добавлено : 30.11.2017, 11:50, Изменено : 30.11.2017, 11:50