Kazakhstan - Armenia

Diplomatic relations between the Republic of Kazakhstan and Republic of Belarus were established on September 16, 1992.

The Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Republic of Belarus was opened on January 9, 1993.

The Embassy of the Republic of Belarus in the Republic of Kazakhstan was opened on July 13, 1997.

Ermukhamet Ertysbayev is the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the Republic of Belarus since November 2017.

Anatoly Nichkassov is the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Belarus to the Republic of Kazakhstan since October 2013.

The participation in the Eurasian Economic Union is a key factor, determining the strategic character of relations between the two countries in the recent years.

The legal framework of Kazakh-Belarusian relations includes more than 70 treaties and different agreements, including the Treaty on Friendship and Cooperation, Treaty on Long-term Economic Cooperation for 2009-2016 and others.

The President of the Republic Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev made an official visit to the Republic of Belarus on May 12-14, 2012.

The President of the Republic of Belarus A.Lukashenko made an official visit to the Republic of Kazakhstan on October 3-4, 2013.

On March 19, 2015 the President of the Republic of Belarus A.Lukashenko made a working visit to the Republic of Kazakhstan.

On May 30, 2016 in Astana in the framework of the meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council, the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev met with the President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko. Two presidents discussed the issues of further strengthening of trade-economic, scientific-technical and cultural-humanitarian cooperation. The heads of state also exchanged views on topical issues of the international agenda.

Official visits of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus M.Myasnikovich to the Republic of Kazakhstan (8-11 November, 2012) and the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan S.Ahmetov to the Republic of Belarus (25-26 April, 2013) were carried out at the intergovernmental level.

On May 28, 2015, it was a meeting between the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan K. Massimov and Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus A. Kobyakov as a part of the session of the CIS Council of the Heads of the Governments (in the village of Burabai).

The Kazakh-Belarusian Intergovernmental Commission on Trade and Economic Cooperation (IC) is an important element of bilateral cooperation and operates since 1996. The 12th session of the IC was in Gomel on July 21-22, 2016.

The trade turnover between Kazakhstan and Belarus in 2015 amounted to 477,9 million USD, in January-October of 2016 – 294.8 million USD.

Cultural and humanitarian, scientific and technical intercommunications have been steadily developing. There is an exchange of experience and specialists in the sphere of science, education, healthcare, culture and etc. Kazakhstan's medical workers regularly upgrade qualifications on the base of leading medical institutions of Belarus, conduct joint operations. Scientists of Kazakhstan and Belarus actively participate in events, carried out in both countries.

12/28/2016

Created at : 4.12.2013, 13:44, Updated at : 27.11.2017, 15:45

Сотрудничество Республики Казахстан с Республикой Беларусь

16 сентября 1992 г. установлены дипломатические отношения между Республикой Казахстан и Республикой Беларусь.

9 января 1993 г. открыто Посольство Казахстана в Беларуси.

13 июля 1997 г. открыто Посольство Беларуси в Казахстане.

С ноября 2017 г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Республики Казахстан в Республике Беларусь является Ертысбаев Ермухамет Кабидинович.

С октября 2013 г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Республики Беларусь в Республике Казахстан является Ничкасов Анатолий Иванович.

Ключевым фактором, придавшим в последние годы отношениям двух стран стратегический характер, является их участие в деятельности Евразийского Экономического Союза.

Договорно-правовая база казахстанско-белорусского сотрудничества насчитывает более 70 договоров и соглашений в различных областях, в том числе Договор о дружбе и сотрудничестве, Договор о долгосрочном экономическом сотрудничестве на 2009-2016 годы и другие.

12-14 мая 2012 года состоялся официальный визит Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А.Назарбаева в Республику Беларусь.

3-4 октября 2013 годасостоялся официальный визит Президента Беларуси А.Г.Лукашенко в Казахстан.

19 марта 2015 года состоялся рабочий визит Президента Республики Беларусь А.Г.Лукашенко в Республику Казахстан.

30 мая 2016 года в Астане в рамках заседания Высшего евразийского экономического совета состоялась встреча Президента Республики Казахстан Н.Назарбаева и Президента Республики Беларусь А.Лукашенко, в ходе которой президенты двух стран обсудили вопросы дальнейшего укрепления торгово-экономического, научно-технического и культурно-гуманитарного сотрудничества. Главы государств также обменялись мнениями по актуальным аспектам международной повестки дня.

На межправительственном уровне состоялись официальные визиты Премьер-Министра Республики Беларусь М.Мясниковича в Республику Казахстан (8-11 ноября 2012г.) и Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан С.Ахметова в Республику Беларусь (25-26 апреля 2013г.).

28 мая 2015 года в ходе заседания Совета глав правительств СНГ (п.Бурабай) состоялась встреча Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан К.Масимова с Премьер-Министром Республики Беларусь А.Кобяковым.

Важным элементом двустороннего сотрудничества является Межправительственная казахстанско-белорусская комиссия по торгово-экономическому сотрудничеству, функционирующая с 1996 года. 12-е заседание МПК состоялось 21-22 июля 2016 года в Гомеле.

Товарооборот между Казахстаном и Беларусью по итогам 2015 года составил 477,9 млн. долл.США, за январь-октябрь 2016 г. – 294,8 млн. долл. США.

Стабильно развиваются взаимоотношения в культурно-гуманитарной и научно-технической сферах. Проводится обмен опытом и специалистами в сфере науки, образования, здравоохранения, культуры и т.д. Казахстанские медики на регулярной основе проходят повышение квалификации на базе ведущих медицинских учреждений Беларуси, проводят совместные операции. Ученые РК и РБ принимают участие в мероприятиях, проводимых в обеих странах.

Добавлено : 4.12.2013, 13:44, Изменено : 27.11.2017, 15:45