Cultural and humanitarian cooperation

2-4 October 2016 – performances of the Abay Kazakh State Academic Theater of Opera and Ballet under the direction of honored artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan Mr Askar Buribaev. The tour to Athens and Patra was organized to celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Two ballets were presented to the Greek audience - "Legends of the Great Steppe" (dedicated to the 550th Anniversary of the formation of the Kazakh Khanate) and "Scheherazade" by N.Rimsky-Korsakov.

November 16, 2016 – Screening of the movie "So there were stars." The show was organized with the assistance of JSC Kazakhfilm in Akharnon city (Athens) as part of the celebration of the Day of the First President.

May 24, 2017 – Screening of the movie "The Road to the mother." The show was organized in honor of the 25th Anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Kazakhstan and Greece.

In the field of education, contacts have also been established between the educational institutions of Kazakhstan and Greece. There are agreements on cooperation of ENU with the Athens National Technical University and the Technological and Educational Institute of Western Greece. Over 10 Greek professors successfully work at Nazarabayev University.

In the field of sports Memoranda of cooperation between sports federations of tennis and rhythmic gymnastics are concluded.

In celebration of the 25th Anniversary of establishment of diplomatic relations the Embassy plans to organize a concert of the famous Kazakh pianist, the rector of the Kazakh National Conservatory Zhania Aubakirova (4 October 2017). For more information about this concert please contact the Embassy.
Created at : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Updated at : 7.11.2016, 16:50

Культурно-гуманитарное сотрудничество

2-4 октября 2016 года состоялись гастроли Казахского Государственного академического театра оперы и балета им.Абая под руководством Заслуженного деятеля РК Аскара Бурибаева в гг. Афины и Патра в рамках празднования 25-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан.

Греческим зрителям были представлены два балета – «Легенды Великой Степи» (посвящен 550-летию образования Казахского Ханства) и «Шахерезада» Н.Римского-Корсакова.

16 ноября 2016 года состоялась презентация фильма «Так сложились звезды». Показ был организован при содействии АО «Казахфильм им.Ш.Айманова» в г.Ахарнэ в рамках празднования Дня первого Президента.

24 мая 2017 года состоялась презентация фильма «Дорога к матери». Показ был организован в честь 25-летия установления дипломатических отношений между Казахстаном и Грецией.

В области образования налажены контакты и между учебными заведениями Казахстана и Греции. Имеются соглашения о сотрудничестве ЕНУ с Афинским национальным техническим университетом и Технологическим и образовательным институтом Западной Греции. В Назарабаев университете успешно работают свыше 10 греческих профессоров.

В области спорта заключены Меморандумы о сотрудничестве между спортивными федерациями тенниса и художественной гимнастики.

В рамках празднования 25-летия установления дипломатических отношений Посольством планируется организация концерта известной казахстанской пианистки, народной артистки, ректора Казахской национальной консерватории Жании Аубакировой (4 октября 2017 г.). За информацией о данном концерте просим обращаться по телефонам Посольства.
Добавлено : 6.11.2016, 18:50, Изменено : 7.11.2016, 16:50